Call us on +64 (0)3 377 8603

Dates for your diary

Term dates 2019

Start Finish
Term 1 February 4 April 12
Term 2 April 29 July 5
Term 3 July 22 September 27
Term 4 October 14 December 13

Public holidays 2019
Waitangi Day Wednesday February 6
Easter Friday April 19-Monday April 22
ANZAC Day Thursday April 25
Queen's Birthday Monday June 3
Labour Day Monday October 28
Show Day Friday November 15
Educator-only days 2019
Term 1 Friday March 8
Term 2 Friday May 31
Term 3 Friday August 23
Term 4 Thursday November 14
backtoschool
"My child runs into school with a positivity and eagerness I have never seen before. He's happy and ready to learn. I wish all schools could be like Seven Oaks."

David, parent

Read more stories

“Free to fly with ideas”

It felt right. I haven't been disappointed. My son is happy, wants to go to school, is excited about learning...

Nicola, parent

“Learning through doing”

The single biggest stand-out feature of the school is the massive hearts, love and nurturing, hugs and support that the...

Ange, parent

“We love Seven Oaks”

In only 3 months she has just blossomed from an anxious, unsettled child who hated school, to a bubbly, enthusiastic...

Kezia, parent

“Believe in yourself”

Our daughter has started to believe in herself again, feeling she is listened to and respected

Eleanor, parent

“Amazing parent community”

By simply placing her in the right environment, it has highlighted just how much she was suffering at her old...

Mark, parent